A Love story
with fragrances

Born to an Italian family, Laurent Mazzone showed interest in the mysterious world of perfumery at the age of 12. A tireless quest for new fragrances merged with the fashion world when Laurent Mazzone, then a DJ, began dividing his time between music, fashion shows, and style workshops.
Laurent Mazzone opened his first fashion boutique in Grenoble, where he developed his first line of candles and 3 fragrances: Noir Gabardine, Ambre Muscadin, Patchouly Bohème. The warm welcome of his customers encouraged him to found his own designer perfume house. Guided by the talent and know-how of perfumer Olivia Giacobetti, he immersed himself into this universe.
An experience that led him to found his perfumery in 2000, conceived as a true workshop for the senses.

“Un jour si je me perds en toi, me rappelleras-tu mon nom? Un jour en toi si tu me retrouves, me révéleras-tu ton nom?”

F. Cheng

THE BOTTLE

The unique shape and structural lines of the LM Parfums bottles is a tribute to New York City architecture. This design, created entirely by Laurent Mazzone himself, was inspired by a trip to New York, where he was struck by the splendour of the buildings on a starry night.

THE UNIVERSE

LM Parfums is a timeless tale. A quest for the new and the absolute, dedicated to refining the beautiful materials of The Robertet Group to produce only the best. Instead of searching for the easy and the new at all costs, Laurent Mazzone takes the time to innovate, venturing off the beaten path. Each fragrance tells a story, drawing on the designer's inspirations to reveal itself. Exploring molecules from across the scent spectrum, LM Parfums focuses on oriental notes, rich in colour, sketching opulent and sophisticated scents, charged with undeniable sensuality. A creativity that feeds on the world of fashion and music, driven by the richness of the formulas and the intensity of the concentrations. Perfumes dressed in luxurious cases, with the occasional hand-carved details. A contemporary story, experimental and addictive, that can be found even in the sumptuous candles of our collection.

Free delivery
On all orders above 200€
Gift wrapping
Complimentary on all orders
Discover your fragrances
Complimentary samples on all orders

Une histoire d‘amour
avec le parfum

Issu d’une famille Italienne, Laurent Mazzone commence dès l’âge de 12 ans à s’intéresser à ce monde mystérieux qu’est la parfumerie. Sa quête de fragrances nouvelles se poursuit jusqu'à se fondre avec le monde de la mode lorsque Laurent Mazzone, alors DJ à St Tropez, commence à diviser son temps entre la musique, les défilés de mode et les ateliers de style.
Laurent Mazzone ouvre sa première boutique de prêt à porter à Grenoble. Il développe en parallèle une première ligne de bougie et 3 parfums: Noir Gabardine, Patchouly Bohème et Ambre Muscadin. La boutique sert alors de laboratoire sensoriel et de recueil d’avis clients. Devant le succès immédiat de ses créations auprès de sa clientèle particulière, Laurent Mazzone décide de créer sa propre ligne de parfum d’auteur, LM Parfums. Accompagné par le avoir faire d‘Olivia Giacobetti il se plongeait complètement dans l’univers des parfums et l’art de la parfumerie.
C’est à travers ce processus de création que Laurent Mazzone trouve sa propre voie. Il ouvre sa parfumerie en 2000, qu’il décrit comme un atelier de plaisir pour les sens.

“Un jour si je me perds en toi, me rappelleras-tu mon nom? Un jour en toi si tu me retrouves, me révéleras-tu ton nom?”

F. Cheng

Le FLACON

L’unique forme aux lignes structurales des flacons LM Parfums est un hommage à l’architecture New Yorkaise. Ce design, entièrement dessiné par Laurent Mazzone, naît d’un voyage à New York, où il fut frappé par la splendeur des buildings lors d’une nuit étoilée.

L‘ UNIVERS

LM Parfums est une histoire qui s’inscrit dans le temps. Une quête d’inédit et d’absolu, vouée à sublimer les belles matières de la maison Robertet pour n’en restituer que le meilleur. Loin des attraits de la facilité et de la nouveauté à tout prix, Laurent Mazzone prend le temps d’innover en s’aventurant hors des sentiers battus. Chaque fragrance raconte une histoire, puise dans les inspirations du créateur pour mieux se révéler. Explorant tous les registres du spectre olfactif, LM Parfums met l’accent sur les notes orientales, hautes en couleurs, esquissant des sillages opulents, sophistiqués, chargés d’une sensualité à fleur de peau. Une créativité nourrie par l’univers de la mode et de la musique, portée par la richesse des formules et l’intensité des concentrations. Des parfums habillés d’écrins luxueux, dont certains détails sont ciselés à la main. Une écriture contemporaine, aussi expérimentale qu’addictive, que l’on retrouve jusque dans les somptueuses bougies de notre collection.

Livraison Gratuite
Pour toute commande supérieure à 200€
Emballage Cadeau
Offert pour toute commande
Découvrez nos parfums
Des échantillons offerts pour toute commande